Young railway operations research award

Excellent papers on innovative research carried out and presented by participants not older than 35 years are eligible for the Young Railway Operations Research Award, sponsored by TRENOlab srls. The Award is worth € 2,500. The winner will be announced at the Conference dinner (alternatively, at the end of the Conference).

Winner is nominated and designated by the IAROR Board.